FREE SHIPPING IN CANADA

Terms of Sales

Terms of Sales

PREAMBLE

Head office: 32 rue Principale, Frelighsburg, QC J0J 1C0

The sending of the order by the customer implies his adherence to these general conditions of sale (hereinafter CGV) in their entirety. The contract for the sale of articles by Internet is concluded between the company Fumile and the customer. The customer declares to have the capacity to contract with Fumile on the basis of the GCS present on the website www.fumile.ca (hereinafter referred to as "our site"). These T&Cs will prevail over any other condition set out on our site.

Online ordering on www.fumile.ca , confirmed by a purchase confirmation, and the CSV form the entire basis of the purchase contract. When the CSVs require written elements, these elements are represented by emails or sms.

DEFINITION OF PARTIES

The seller is: Fumile, 32 rue Principale, Frelighsburg, QC J0J 1C0, email: info@fumile.ca, Phone. : 450 542-8270 and 514-607-9828, hereinafter referred to as "we", "our", "Fumile" or fumile.ca.

Buyer is: the person identified as the buyer in the order. Hereinafter referred to as "you", "your", "your" or "the customer".

INFORMATION PROVIDED ON FUMILE.CA

We strive to provide the most correct and transparent information possible to our customers. However, we admit that errors may occur, errors whose consequence is our inability to deliver according to the information given.

In addition, we reserve the right to cancel an order when a product runs out. In this case, the customer will be notified with information on what we can offer instead. The customer then receives the possibility of accepting our new offer with the proposed changes, or of canceling his order.

CHARACTERISTICS OF AN ARTICLE 

All of our items are quality products. Items are sold with no warranty other than that of the manufacturer. We use the best means to guarantee you fidelity in the reproduction of colors. However, slight color differences may be noted between the article and the rendering, in particular due to the compression of images for the internet.

ORDERED

The contract comes into force when the customer has placed his order and when it has been validated. From this moment, the cancellation of the order is only possible if Fumile cannot send the goods within the fixed deadlines and if the customer refuses the new delivery deadline proposed by Fumile.

ORDER ACCEPTANCE

The acceptance of the order is made upon receipt and the control of its validity. When sending the order, the buyer acknowledges having read the GCS and accepts them without reservation. Unless proven otherwise, the data recorded by Fumile constitutes proof of all past transactions. In the event of exceptional circumstances, in particular insolvency or incorrect information, Fumile reserves the right to refuse or accept a customer's order.

BILLING AND CONFIRMATION

Each customer will receive an order confirmation by e-mail when ordering, as well as a dispatch confirmation when sending the goods.

PRICE

The prices of the items invoiced to the customer are those in force on the date of the order and appearing on the summary of your order.

Fumile reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the registration of the orders.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in Canadian dollars.

The products remain the property of Fumile until full payment of the price.

DELIVERY

The products are delivered to the delivery address that you indicated during the ordering process. Our items held in inventory are generally sent within 7 days to 21 working days for standard items. For personalized and made-to-measure items, the delivery date is established according to the production time, up to a maximum of 3 weeks.

Deliveries are only made on working days. We accept no responsibility for the delivery of items. If the information transmitted is inaccurate, Fumile cannot be held responsible for the impossibility of delivering and meeting deadlines. For deliveries outside Quebec and Canada, customs duties and other possible taxes are the responsibility of our customers.

PAYMENT

When the buyer orders an item on our site, all payments made are secured with the services of Paypal.

Only the use of the credit card is offered to you as a method of payment on fumile.ca.

Cards accepted are VISA CARD/MASTERCARD network cards.

Payment is validated upon order. In the event of the return of the goods, Fumile will reimburse the customer but will first retain 10% of the amount already paid to cover its costs.

SECURING PAYMENTS AND PERSONAL DATA

1 Securing Payments

Our customers benefit from the security system linked to Paypal services.

2 Personal data

The information and data concerning you are necessary for the management of your order and for our commercial relations. They are kept on our order server and allow you to carry out your transaction.

We inform you that the data concerning you is used by our internal services and that you have the right to access, rectify and oppose the personal data concerning you.

To access your personal data recorded by Fumile, simply create your account on our site, or send us a request by e-mail or post, indicating your surname, first name, address, e-mail address and, if possible, your Order reference.

RIGHT TO RETRACT

You have a period of 2 clear days from receipt of your item to exercise your right of withdrawal from Fumile, without having to justify reasons or pay a penalty. This right of withdrawal is only applicable in the event that the article has not already been used.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the item purchased will be refunded; the return costs remain the responsibility of the customer.

The return is to be made to the following return address:

32 rue Principale, Frelighsburg, QC J0J 1C0

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For any information or questions, our customer service is at your disposal:

E-mail : info@fumile.ca

Address :

32 Main StreetFrelighsburg, QC J0J 1C0

APPLICABLE LAW – DISPUTES

Sales of items presented on the site fumile.ca are subject to Canadian law.

In the event of a dispute, only the French version of these General Conditions of Sale (CGV) is authentic.

Legal Notice

Contact:
Fumile

32 Main StreetFrelighsburg, QC J0J 1C0

E-mail : info@fumile.ca
Such. : 450 542-8270 and 514 607-9828

GST number

741 594 311RT0001

QST number

1225848919TQ0001

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/th-product-review.liquid

Conditions générales de vente

Conditions Générales de Vente

PRÉAMBULE

Siège social : 1863 rue Amherst, Montréal, QC H2L 3L7

L’envoi de la commande par le client implique son adhésion aux présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après CGV) dans leur intégralité. Le contrat de vente d’articles par Internet est conclu entre la société Fumile et le client. Le client déclare avoir la capacité de contracter avec Fumile sur la base des CGV présentes sur le site internet www.fumile.ca (ci-après désigné « notre site »). Les présentes CGV prévaudront sur toute autre condition énoncée sur notre site.

La commande internet sur www.fumile.ca , confirmé par une confirmation d’achat, et les CSV forment l’ensemble de la base du contrat d’achat. Quand les CSV exigent des éléments écrits, ces éléments sont représentés par des courriels ou des sms.

DEFINITION DES PARTIES

Le vendeur est : Fumile, 1863 rue Amherst, Montréal, QC H2L 3L7, courriel : info@fumile.ca, tél. : 450 542-8270, ci-après désigné « nous », « nos »,« Fumile » ou fumile.ca.

L’acheteur est : la personne identifié comme l’acheteur dans la commande. Ci-après désigné « vous », « votre » , « vos » ou « le client ».

RENSEIGNEMENTS FOURNIS SUR FUMILE.CA

Nous nous efforçons de donner l’information la plus correcte et transparente que possible à nos clients. Toutefois, nous admettons que des erreurs peuvent subvenir, des erreurs dont la conséquence est notre incapacité de livrer selon les informations données.

En outre, nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler une commande lors de l’épuisement d’un produit. Dans ce cas, le client en sera informé avec des informations sur ce que nous pouvons proposer à la place. Le client reçoit alors la possibilité d’accepter notre nouvelle offre avec les changements proposés, ou d’annuler sa commande.

CARACTÉRISTIQUES D’UN ARTICLE 

Tous nos articles sont des produits de qualité. Les articles sont vendus avec aucune autre garantie que celle du fabricant. Nous utilisons les meilleurs moyens pour vous garantir une fidélité dans la reproduction des couleurs. Toutefois de légères différences de couleur peuvent être notées entre l’article et le rendu, notamment en raison de la compression des images pour internet.

COMMANDE

Le contrat entre en vigueur quand le client a passé sa commande et quand elle a été validée. A partir de ce moment, l’annulation de la commande n’est possible que si Fumile ne peut envoyer la marchandise dans les délais fixés et que le client refuse le nouveau délai de livraison proposé par Fumile.

ACCEPTATION DE LA COMMANDE

L’acceptation de la commande se fait dès sa réception et le contrôle de sa validité. A l’envoi de la commande, l’acheteur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des CGV et les accepte sans réserve. Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées par Fumile constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées. En cas de circonstances exceptionnelles, notamment d’insolvabilité ou d’informations erronées, Fumile se réserve le droit de refuser ou d’accepter la commande d’un client.

FACTURATION ET CONFIRMATION

Chaque client recevra une confirmation de commande par courrier électronique lors de la commande, ainsi qu’une confirmation d’envoi lors de l’envoi de la marchandise.

PRIX

Les prix des articles facturés au client sont ceux en vigueur à la date de la commande et figurant sur la récapitulative de votre commande.

Fumile se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement des commandes.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en dollar canadien.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de Fumile jusqu’au paiement complet du prix.

LIVRAISON

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison que vous avez indiquée au cours du processus de commande. Nos articles sont généralement envoyés dans un délai de 7 jours à 21 jours ouvrables pour les articles standards. Pour les articles personnalisés, la date de livraison est à convenir entre les deux parties.

Les livraisons ne s’effectuent que les jours ouvrables.  Nous déclinons toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne la livraison des articles. Si les informations transmises sont inexactes, Fumile ne saurait être tenue responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer et de respecter les délais. Pour les livraisons hors du Québec et du Canada, les droits de douane et autres taxes éventuelles sont à la charge de nos clients.

PAIEMENT

Lorsque l’acheteur commande un article sur notre site, tous les paiements effectués sont sécurisés avec les services de Paypal.

Seule l’utilisation de la carte bancaire vous est proposée comme mode de paiement sur fumile.ca.

Les cartes acceptées sont les cartes des réseaux VISA CARD/ MASTERCARD.

Le paiement est validé à la commande. En cas de retour de la marchandise, Fumile remboursera le client mais retiendra préalablement 10% du montant déjà versé pour couvrir ses frais.

SÉCURISATION DES PAIEMENTS ET DONNEES PERSONNELLES

1  Sécurisation des paiements

Nos clients bénéficient du système de sécurisation lié aux services Paypal.

2  Données personnelles

Les informations et données vous concernant sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et à nos relations commerciales. Elles sont conservées sur notre serveur de commande de et permettent de mener à bien votre transaction.

Nous vous précisons que les données vous concernant sont utilisées par nos services internes et que vous disposez d’’un droit d’’accès, de rectification et d’opposition quant aux données personnelles vous concernant.

Pour accéder à vos données personnelles enregistrées par Fumile il vous suffit de faire votre compte sur notre site, ou de nous en faire la demande par courrier électronique ou postal en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, adresse, adresse e-mail et si possible votre référence de commande.

DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Vous disposez d’un délai de 7 jours francs à compter de la réception de votre article pour exercer votre droit de rétractation auprès de Fumile, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité. Ce droit de rétractation n’est applicable que dans le cas ou l’article n’a pas déjà été utilisé.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susvisé, seul le prix de l’article acheté sera remboursé ; les frais de retour restant à la charge du client.

Le retour est à effectuer à l’adresse de retour suivante :

1863 rue Amherst, Montréal, QC H2L 3L7

SERVICE CLIENTÈLE

Pour toute information ou question, notre service clientèle est à votre disposition :

Courriel : info@fumile.ca

Adresse : 1863 rue Amherst, Montréal, QC H2L 3L7

DROIT APPLICABLE – LITIGES

Les ventes des articles présentés sur le site fumile.ca sont soumises à la loi canadienne.

En cas de litige, seule la version française des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) fait foi.

Mentions Légales

Contact:
Fumile
1863 rue Amherst, Montréal, QC H2L 3L7

Courriel : info@fumile.ca
Tél. : 450 542-8270

Numéro de TPS
784703316rt0001

Numéro de TVQ
1209242156tq0001